You can cancel/downgrade your subscription at any time from your profile; tab Billing & Usage – section My Membership
Click on the green button “Cancel”. And follow the cancelation process until the end. It’s going to cancel your paid subscription, and you won’t be charged anymore in the future.
To verify if your subscription was well canceled, go back to your profile, tab Billing & Usage – section Subscription, you should see the end date of your billing period like this:
You will be able to delete your account as soon as your membership arrives at expiration.
To delete your account and all your personal data, go to your profile; tab Billing & Usage, and click the button “Delete Account”. It will delete your account.
If you also want to unsubscribe from our newsletter, click “unsubscribe” at the bottom of one of our emails.